From the album I'll Never Love Again

In cart Not available Out of stock

Liner Notes:
Written by Stefani Germanotta (Lady Gaga), Natalie Hemby, Hillary Lindsey, and Aaron Raitiere
Copyright BMG Gold Songs o/b/o Rezonate Music, BMG Gold Songs, BMG Gold Songs o/b/o Birb Music, and Warner Olive Music LLC

Executive Producer: Carl Griffin

Produced by Trammell Starks
and Michael J Thomas

Michael J Thomas- Soprano Saxophone

Trammell Starks - Keyboards/Synths, Strings, Bass, and Percussion

Chris Blackwell - Guitars

Louis K Newsom - Drums

Recorded and mixed by Trammell Starks at
Studiomagic Atlanta

Mastered by Reuben Cohen at Lurssing Mastering - Los Angeles